top of page

Amazon Echo Dot

I've had Alexa for about six months. I is now a very important aspect of my daily life. It wakes me up every day, tells me the weather, news feedback, my plans for the day. You can make to do lists, shopping lists, look up anything on wikipedia, play spotify, play games or simply hear a joke; just by saying it.

It has a very good accent adaptability, it always understands what I want.

The only "bad" thing to say is that the volume of the Echo Dot is not very loud, personally I have it connected via bluetooth to a speaker, because i like to hear music from spotify. But that is not a problem if you only make commands about information.

It has a very long sound detection, it can hear anyone inside one big room.

Overall this version of the Amazon Echo is a great deal at $50. I would recommend it if you want to give your house a technological touch and maybe even impress some friends and family.

4 out of 5

Posts  
Recientes  
bottom of page